FST Desktop-Student Life v5

Honor Roll of Donors

We gratefully acknowledge our generous donors’ essential financial support thus far during this fiscal year (July 1 – March 15).

We also appreciate all those who gave last fiscal year and throughout the Franciscan School of Theology history.

Below is an alphabetical listing of benefactors from July 2020 through March 2021.

$10,000.00 +

Paul and Joann Delaney

Jacob and Kimberly Evans

Pat and Julie Garvey

Komes Foundation

Mary Lyons

Betsy Manchester

Tim L O’Malley Ph.D.

Dr. Karl Pister

Brian Alan Riley

Mr. William Clark Stanton

Herb and Bourke Tasker

$5,000.00 to $9,999.00

Ayco Charitable Foundation

Fidelity Charitable


Durrell and Gwen Hillis

Mr. and Mrs. Emmet Monaghan

William and Mary Zant

$1,000.00 to $4,999.00

Joe and Sheri Atteridge

Chancellor Constance M Carroll Ph.D.

Robert Crawford

Ms. Mary Gwendolyn Eve

Mr. Jorge Figueredo

Kathleen Flanagan

John and Florence Gillman

Bonnie Hardwick

Chris and Annalee Hulburt

Ms. Ruth T Jano

Ms. Sara Lee Jobe OFS

Thomas and Jean Kilbridge

San Diego Diocese Chapter Knights of Columbus

Mr. Edward Lampe

Patrick and Janet Larkin

Mr. Westford Latimer

Mr. Michael Mahoney

Sharon Masterjohn

Margaret McCahill, MD, MTS, OFS Jr.

Ms. Candace McGahan

Michael Mechill *

Drs. Thomas and Susan Mitchell

Michael W Murphy

Roger and Cathie Nelson

Yimin Pang *

Ms. Eunice Park

Joseph Schwab OFM

Mr. Gery Short

Chuck Walker

David and Carol Williams

$500.00 to $999.00

Ms. Alice Camille

Kelly Daly

Dennis and Jane Galligani

Ben and Kathleen Goodman

Rev. Rich Gula PSS

Dr. and Mrs. John Paul Keenan

David and Marguerite Lambert

Len and Marilyn McIntyre

Moneis and Catherine Nasry

Mr. and Mrs. Cliff Neimeth

Ms. Ann Nunes

Mr. Horace Pearsall III *

Don Petersen *

Lucy Pousho *

John and Madeline Raymond

Ms. Anne M. Reilly *

Ms. Laura Scott

Francis and Carol Slavin

Shaun and Suzanne Sullivan

Christina and Steven M. Sumpter

Mr. Rupert B Watson *

$5.00 to $499.00

Fernando and Ida Acuna

Amazon Smiles

Ms. Audrey J. Anaradian

William Anger

Mr. Edward Anthonysamy *

Mr. Sebastian Attardo

Terry Barber

Terry Bascombe

Ms. Kathleen Bean

Ms. Jeannie Bellairs

Ms. Kathleen Bevenour

Fr. Tom Bishop

Mr. and Mrs. Lyle Blackmon

Sr. Sharon Lee Bongiorno FSPA

Herb and Betty Bool

Mr. Brother William Boslet

Clare and John Bostick

Ms. Marianne Boyle

Ms. Theresa Brennan

Ms. Margaret Briggs

Ms. Carolyn Brock

Charles J. Brown *

Mr. Michael Brown

Mr. Shaun Brown

Fr. Jon Buffington

Mr. Paul Burgess

Mr. William Byrd

Mr. Augustine Carrillo

Abby Catalan

Mr. Robert Cattaneo *

Ms. Diana Cerda

Mary Frances Charsky

Laura Chun

Susan L Clark

Joanne Clavel OSF

Ms. Irma Cobian

Ms. Connie Collins

Mr. Scott Cooley

Christopher Copeland

Kristin Cox

William Coy MFCC

Dennis and Diane Creedon OFS

Sr. Celeste Crine OSF

Mr. and Mrs. Jim Cronk

Zeny Cruz

Rita Cummins

James and Ronnelle Czuleger

Ms. Teresita DeLeon

Mr. and Mrs. Lito Delmundo


Ms Janice DeSpain *

Mr. Hector Diaz

Jonathan Diaz

Msgr. Dan Dillabough

Rev. William Dinelli

Lorraine Doering

Zelie Dolan **

Rocco and Carol Doti

Sr. Rita Dougherty

Mr. Alfred W Drumm

Roberto and Carmen Duron

Mr. Jonathan Enerva *

Ms. Helen Erceg

Mr. Jose Espinoza

Ms. Carol Fairbairn

Fr. Emmet Farrell

Mrs. Gerry Ferri

Ms Ellen Ferrone

Joan Fessenden

Mr. and Mrs. John Fichtenkort

Ms. Laura Marie Fisher Escalera

Ellen Fishman

Dave and Laurie Flitner

Ms. Claire Foster

Marco and Narlene A Frausto

Gary and Aracelis Freeberg

Ms. Sr Elizabeth Fuhr

Garrett Galvin OFM

Ms. Jacqueline Gamble *

Ms. Kathleen M. Garast

Mr Juanito Garlitos

Lawrence and Beverly George

Louise Gessner

Fr. John Gibbons OFM

Katherine Giorgio

Mr Raymond Glennon

Mr. and Mrs. Leo and Marianne Graff Jr.

Monica Green

Mitchelle Greenlee *

Sr. Carmel Gregg

Ms. Jeanette C. Griswold

Ms. Julie Hammeras

Kendall Haney

Rick Hardy

Stephen and Christine R. Hempelman

Don Heppermann

Rev. William J. Heric

Ms. Rosemary Hermocillo

Brenda Hicks Wickersham OFS

Ms. Mary Highland

Richard and Diane Holdren OFS

Mr. and Mrs. Glen Hollenhorst

Mr. Richard Hopp A

Ms. Penelope Huber

Mr. and Mrs. Warren Hudson

Ms. Mary Jacobs

Charles and Dana Jirauch

Ms. Patricia Julian

Alan and Maureen Karbousky

Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Kelley

Charles Kennedy

Mr Thomas Kerber

George Kevin OMI

Ms Donna Killoughey Bird

Mr. John Kingery

Mr. Johannes Kleiner

Ms Mary Ellen Koenn

Janina Kokorowski

Ms. Harriet A. Lamanna

Mr. and Mrs. David Lansford OFS

Martin Laureate

Ms Karen Lawler OEF

Mr Justin Lee

Ms. Gail S Lehmann

Fr. Herman H.M. Leong *

Renee Lewis

Ms. Bella Lim

Sr Christine Lukesh, OFS

Jean and Jon Lynch

Ms. Lynda MacFarland

Layna Maher

Mr. and Mrs. Donald N. Mangravite

Joseph and Nancy Manning

Ms. Sandra Marak

Elizabeth Marietti

Ms Alicia Mariscal *

Ms. Lois Markovich

Mary Martin

Ms. Pamela McArthur

Ms. Karen McCallick

Joyce McConeghey

Sr. Dorothy McCormack OSF

Robert and Elizabeth McCoy

Ms. Geraldine McGartland

Mary McGlone

Ms Mary McMahon

Ms. Beatrice McMillan

Anne Mcnamara

Connie McNoble

Sarah McTimmonds-Langlois *

Jose and Diana Michel

Mardelle Mikus

Marcia Milani

David Millner

Robert Mitchell OFM

Mr. William Mittendorff

Mr. and Mrs. Pacheco Moses

Patrick Mowrer

Ms. Anastacia Murella

Fe Musgrave

Michael and Annmarie Naddeo

Mr. Randy Negrette

Network for Good

Betty Yuet-Ping Ng

Bui and Mindy Ngo

Joseph Nguyen

Ms. Teresa Nizza

Mr. Nicholas Noe

Bruce Nordstrom

Sr. Patricia Novak

  1. Catherine Nugent *

Jean T. O’Neil

Camille and Gerald Page *

Luis and Gigi Pallera

Paul and Katie Parish *

Catherine Payne

Abe and Mary Pearlman *

Kathleen Peck

Frank and Tracy Pecora

Ms Barbara Penner

Robert and Patricia Pfeifer

Leo and Hermine Philippe

Susan Pixley OP

Dianne Prior OFS

Lenn and Kathy Pritchard

Mr. and Mrs. Kerey Quaid

Ms. Jeannette M Quinn

Mr. Michael Quinn

Ms. Carol Ramsey

Ms. Paula Rathgaber-Gomez

Mr. Pat Rawson

John and Karen Reedy

Terry Regan

Dean and Kimberly Renna *

Sr. Patricia Rice *

Ed and Trish Rice

Robert and Rosemary Rios *

Ms. Corina Rodriguez

Ms. Myrna J Rodriguez

Rosa Rodriguez-Saiz

Consuelo Rodriquez *

Gustaaf M and Stella M Roemers

Ms. Donna J Rustvold

Girish Sajja

Ms. Clelia Sallaberry

Alfonso and Cynthia Sapia-Bosch

Norbert and Joanne Schmelzer

Mr. and Mrs. John Schreiber

Ms. Nancy Sciabetta

Rev. Suzanne Semmes

Brian and Melva Simmons OFS

Fr. Michael J Sinor

Sisters of St. Francis

Mr. Gerald M Skradski

Ms Phyllis Smith

Robert and Miriam Smith

Ms. Alice Soto

Ms. Amy Sperry

Ms Juliet Spohn Twomey

Frederick Stein

Ms. Christine Still

Mr. Roger A. Stollenwerk

Paul and Kathleen Strittmatter

Joseph and Amelia Sury

James and Sharon Taszarek

Pamela and Eugene Tavernier OFS

Ray Taylor

Bernard and Janice Thien

Ms. Irene Tsung Chou

Ms. Julie Urban *

Mrs. Ida C. Valenzuela OFS *

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Paul Valgos Jr. *

Mr. Felipe Valverde

Andrew Vaught

Ms. Corazon Veza

Ms. Juanita Villalobos

Virginia Ann Vollmer

Ms. Lourdes Von Burg

Mary Ann Walsh

Ms. Kathleen Ward *

Mr. James Jonathan Watrous

Katherine Weiss

Frans Weits

Mr. Michael C Weseloh

James and Cindy Wesley OFS

Leslie Westbay

John Wilcox

Patricia Wilkerson

Ms Mary Wilson

Mr. Charles Wiser

Catharina Yim

Joohee Clare Yun

Mr. Steve Zaccari

Ms. Joyce Zagrzebski

Sr. Mary James Zembal

John and Susan Zemblidge *

Judy A. Zene OFS

Give Now